• Woods Of Ypres "Woods III Deepest Roots And Darkest Blues"
kod EAN: 5055006541014nr kat.: 5055006541014

Woods Of Ypres "Woods III Deepest Roots And Darkest Blues"

  • Artist: WOODS OF YPRES Title: Woods III Deepest Roots And Darkest Blues
Music Label: EARACHE
    1. The Northern Cold
    2. Iron Grudge
    3. Your Ontario Town is a Burial Ground
    4. Through Chaos and Solitude I Came...
    5. Years of Silence and the Private Joke
    6. Distractions of Living Alone
    7. Deepest Roots The Belief that All is Lost
    8. Darkest Blues The Relief that Nothing Can be Done
    9. Thrill of the Struggle
    10. December in Windsor
    11. Trillium The Third of Three Winters 2004-2007 Instrumental
    12. Song of Redemption
    13. End of Tradition
    14. To Lock Eyes with a Wild Beast
    15. Mistakes Artists Make The Dream is Dead
10,99 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.