• Eldritch "Tasting The Tears"
kod EAN: 8025044025200nr kat.: 8025044025200

Eldritch "Tasting The Tears"

  • Artist: ELDRITCH Title: Tasting The Tears
Music Label: SCARLET
    1. Inside You
    2. Tasting the Tears
    3. Alone Again
    4. Waiting for Something
    5. Seeds of Love
    6. The Trade
    7. Something Strong
    8. Dont Listen
    9. Iris
    10. Love from a Stone
    11. Clouds
    12. I Will Remember
10,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.