• Invasion "And So It Begins"
kod EAN: 4260255241283nr kat.: 4260255241283

Invasion "And So It Begins"

  • Artist: INVASION Title: And So It Begins
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Intro
    2. ...and so It Begins
    3. Prophecy
    4. In the Trace of the Warhead
    5. Dystopia Arise
    6. Incoming
    7. 50 Megatons Later
    8. After the Disaster
    9. Unholy Grounds
    10. Invasion
    11. A World Gone Dead
    12. Day After Doomsday
    13. Let the 1st Bomb Fall
12,42 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel