• Nadler, Marissa "July Lp"
kod EAN: 5414939615313nr kat.: 5414939615313

Nadler, Marissa "July Lp"

  • Artist: NADLER, MARISSA Title: July Lp
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Drive
    2. 1923
    3. Firecrackers
    4. We Are Coming Back
    5. Dead City Emily
    6. Was It A Dream
    7. Ive Got Your Name
    8. Desire
    9. Anyone Else
    10. Holiday In
    11. Nothing In My Heart
18,89 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel