• Majesty "Banners High Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 819224017530nr kat.: 819224017530

Majesty "Banners High Limited Edition"

  • Artist: MAJESTY Title: Banners High Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Judgment Of The Gods
    2. We Want His Head
    3. Banners High
    4. Time For Revolution
    5. United By Freedom
    6. Pray For Thunder
    7. Bloodshed And Steel
    8. All We Want All We Need
    9. Take Me Home
    10. On A Mountain High
    11. The Day When The Battle Is Won
    Limited ediotion bonus tracks
    12. Banners High Karaoke Version
    13. Take Me Home Accoustic Version
13,37 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel