• Darkthrone "Soulside Journey Lp"
kod EAN: 801056838919nr kat.: 801056838919

Darkthrone "Soulside Journey Lp"

  • Artist: DARKTHRONE Title: Soulside Journey Lp
    Disk 1
    1. Cromlech
    2. Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
    3. Soulside Journey
    4. Accumulation Of Generalization
    5. Neptune Towers
    6. Sempiternal Sepulchrality

    Disk 2
    1. Grave With A View
    2. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia
    3. Nor The Silent Whispers
    4. The Watchtower
    5. Eon
21,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel