• Flying Colors "Live In Europe Cd"
kod EAN: 819873010258nr kat.: 819873010258

Flying Colors "Live In Europe Cd"

  • Artist: FLYING COLORS Title: Live In Europe Cd
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    CD 1
    1. Blue Ocean
    2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
    3. Love Is What Im Waiting For
    4. Cant Find A Way
    5. The Storm
    6. Odyssey
    7. Forever In A Daze
    8. Hallelujah
    9. Better Than Walking Away

    CD 2
    1. Kayla
    2. Fool In My Heart
    3. Spur Of The Moment
    4. Repentance
    5. June
    6. All Falls Down
    7. Everything Changes
    8. Infinite Fire
9,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel