• Obel, Agnes "Aventine Lp"
kod EAN: 5414939567919nr kat.: 5414939567919

Obel, Agnes "Aventine Lp"

  • Artist: OBEL, AGNES Title: Aventine Lp
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Chord Left
    2. Fuel To Fire
    3. Dorian
    4. Aventine
    5. Run Cried The Crawling
    6. Tokka
    7. The Curse
    8. Pass Them By
    9. Words Are Dead
    10. Fivefold
    11. Smoke and Mirrors
18,84 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel