• O'Sullivan, Gilbert "Every Song Has Its Play"
kod EAN: 698458051127nr kat.: 698458051127

O'Sullivan, Gilbert "Every Song Has Its Play"

  • Artist: O'SULLIVAN, GILBERT Title: Every Song Has Its Play
    1. Ouverture
    2. Showbiz Osullivan Gilbert Henson Nicky
    3. Dear Dream
    4. I Wish I Could Cry
    5. Nothing To Fear Osullivan Gilbert Dore Mike
    6. Pretty Polly
    7. Cant Find My Way Home
    8. Dishonourable Profession
    9. You Dont Own Me If I Know You Osullivan Gilbert Stokes Val Dore Mike
    10. Nobody Wants To Know Osullivan Gilbert Esson Barry
    11. Young At Heart Well Always Remain
    12. Ive Never Been Short Of A Smile
    13. Showbiz Reprise
    14. If You Commence Before The Start
8,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel