• Crippled Black Phoenix "Live Poznan"
kod EAN: 819873010197nr kat.: 819873010197

Crippled Black Phoenix "Live Poznan"

  • Artist: CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX Title: Live Poznan
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    CD 1
    1. Intro Troublemaker
    2. Fantastic Justice
    3. Of A Lifetime
    4. Song For The Loved
    5. The Brain Poznan
    6. Goodnight Europe
    7. The Heart Of Every Country

    CD 2
    1. Release The Clowns
    2. 444
    3. We Forgotten Who We Are
    4. Rise Up And Fight
    5. Bella Ciao
    6. Born For Nothing Paranoid Arm Of Narcoleptic Empire
9,13 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel