• King Diamond "The Puppet Master Anniversary Edition"
kod EAN: 039841524628nr kat.: 039841524628

King Diamond "The Puppet Master Anniversary Edition"

  • Artist: KING DIAMOND Title: The Puppet Master Anniversary Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE


    1. Midnight
    2. The puppet masters
    3. Magic
    4. Emerencia
    5. Blue eyes
    6. The ritual
    7. No more me
    8. Blood to walk
    9. Darkness
    10. So sad
    11. Christmas
    12. Living dead

    King Diamond tells the story od Puppet Master
14,24 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel