• View, The "Seven Year Setlist"
kod EAN: 711297498820nr kat.: 711297498820

View, The "Seven Year Setlist"

  • Artist: VIEW, THE Title: Seven Year Setlist
    1. Kill Kyle
    2. Grace
    3. Wasted Little DJs
    4. 5 Rebeccas
    5. How Long
    6. Don, The
    7. Skag Trendy
    8. Realisation
    9. Face for the Radio
    10. Tacky Tattoo
    11. Clock, The
    12. Standard
    13. Underneath the Lights
    14. Tragic Magic
    15. Same Jeans
    16. Dirty Magazine
    17. Superstar Tradesman
    18. Sunday
    19. Shock Horror
    20. Distant Doubloon
    21. Standard Original Album Mix
10,02 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel