• Blackmore's Night "Dancer And The Moon Fanbox"
kod EAN: 4046661304527nr kat.: 4046661304527

Blackmore's Night "Dancer And The Moon Fanbox"

  • Artist: BLACKMORE'S NIGHT Title: Dancer And The Moon Fanbox
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    CD 1
    1. I Think Its Going To Rain Today
    2. Troika
    3. The Last Leaf
    4. Lady In Black
    5. Minstrels In The Hall
    6. The Temple Of The King
    7. Dancer And The Moon
    8. Galliard
    9. The Ashgrove
    10. Somewhere Over The Sea The Moon Is Shining
    11. The Moon Is Shining Somewhere Over The Sea
    12. The Spinners Tale
    13. Carry On... Jon

    CD 2
    1. All Access Dancer and the Moon interview DVD
    2. The Spinners Tale Bonus Acoustic version DVD
    3. Somewhere Over The Sea Moon Was Shining Bonus Acoustic version DVD
    4. The Ashgrove Bonus Acoustic version DVD
    5. Queen For A Day Bonus Acoustic version DVD
48,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel