• Walter Trout & His Band "Luther's Blues"
kod EAN: 819873010067nr kat.: 819873010067

Walter Trout & His Band "Luther's Blues"

  • Artist: WALTER TROUT & HIS BAND Title: Luther's Blues
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Im Back
    2. Cherry Red Wine
    3. Move from the Hood
    4. Bad Love
    5. Big City
    6. Chicago
    7. Just As I Am
    8. Low Down and Dirty
    9. Pain in the Streets
    10. All the Kings Horses
    11. Freedom
    12. Luther Speaks
    13. When Luther Played the Blues
9,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel