• Storyteller, The "Dark Legacy"
kod EAN: 6663666000865nr kat.: 6663666000865

Storyteller, The "Dark Legacy"

  • Artist: STORYTELLER, THE Title: Dark Legacy
Wytwórnia: BLACK LODGE
    1. Release Me
    2. Strength of Valhalla
    3. Dark Legacy
    4. Uninvited Guest
    5. Forever They Shall Kneel
    6. God of Gods
    7. Upon Your Icy Throne
    8. Sancto Spirito
    9. Break the Bounds
    10. Sands of Time
    11. Battle of Yggdrasil
10,02 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel