• Eldkraft "Shaman Lp"
kod EAN: 039841522273nr kat.: 039841522273

Eldkraft "Shaman Lp"

  • Artist: ELDKRAFT Title: Shaman Lp
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    1. Gammal Krigare
    2. Undrets Tid
    3. Fates Door
    4. Roder Liv Till Grav
    5. Ursprungskallan
    6. Patterns
    7. Gränslos Gräns
    8. Grey Man
    9. The Shaman VINYL BONUS ONLY
    10. I Dodens Famn
    11. Rimthurs
18,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.