• Suidakra "Eternal Defiance Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860082327nr kat.: 884860082327

Suidakra "Eternal Defiance Limited Edition"

  • Artist: SUIDAKRA Title: Eternal Defiance Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Storming The Walls
    2. Inner Sanctum
    3. Beneath The Red Eagle
    4. March Of Conquest
    5. Pair Dadeni
    6. The Mindsong
    7. Rage For Revenge
    8. Dragons Head
    9. Defiant Dreams
    10. Damnatio Memoriae
    11. Mrs Mcgrath bonus track
    12. Storming the Walls animated video
    13. Inner Sanctum studio video
8,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel