• Trail Of Tears "Oscillation"
kod EAN: 4028466108180nr kat.: 4028466108180

Trail Of Tears "Oscillation"

  • Artist: TRAIL OF TEARS Title: Oscillation
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Waves Of Existence
    2. Scream Out Loud
    3. Crimson Leads On The Trail Of Tears
    4. Oscillation
    5. Path Of Destruction
    6. Vultures Guard My Shadow
    7. The Dawning
    8. Room 36
    9. Our Grave Philosophy
    10. Lost In Life
    11. Eradicate
10,85 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel