• D.O.T, The "Diary"
kod EAN: 711297498622nr kat.: 711297498622

D.O.T, The "Diary"

  • Artist: D.O.T, THE Title: Diary
    1. Make It Your Own
    2. Dont Look At the Road
    3. Blood, Sweat and Tears
    4. How We All Lie
    5. Under A Ladder
    6. Makers Mark
    7. Left at The Lights
    8. Left Alone
    9. Wherever You May Be
    10. Most of My Time
    11. What Am I Supposed To Do?
    12. How Hard Can It Be?
9,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel