• Schulze, Klaus "La Vie Electronique 13"
kod EAN: 885513007728nr kat.: 885513007728

Schulze, Klaus "La Vie Electronique 13"

  • Artist: SCHULZE, KLAUS Title: La Vie Electronique 13
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    Disc 1
    1. The Machinery of Night
    2. Träume ich
    3. Leaves of Grass
    4. Peyote Poem
    5. No Funky Blues
    6. Verblüffung des Volkes
    7. Le Carillon
    8. Hellenistische Mechanik
    9. Das Ende der Nashörner
    10. Dont be afraid the Clowns afraid too
    11. Die ehrwürdige Flüssigkeit
    12. The Answer

    Disc 2
    1. Tag des offenen Denkmals
    2. Himmel und Erde Remix
    3. Vas Insigne Electionis
    4. A Perfect Day
    5. Double Whoopee
    6. Rouge Song
    7. Beau Hunks
    8. Oliver Norwell H.
    9. Sons of the Desert
    10. Big Business
    11. Call of the Cuckoo
    12. God bless all Clowns

    Disc 3
    1. Schöne Seelenkühne Flügel
    2. Die staunenden Barbaren
    3. An des Jahrhunderts Neigept 1
    4. Castafiore
    5. Hätt ich Schwingenhätt ich Flügel
    6. Die Gunst des Augenblicks
    7. An des Jahrhunderts Neigept 2
    8. Der Liebe Geheimnis
    9. An des Jahrhunderts Neige pt.3
14,09 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel