• Russkaja "Energia"
kod EAN: 819224011156nr kat.: 819224011156

Russkaja "Energia"

  • Artist: RUSSKAJA Title: Energia
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Energia
    2. Barada
    3. Radost Moja feat. Wladimir Kaminer Yuriy Gurzhy
    4. Autodrom
    5. Istanbul feat. Ozden Öksüz
    6. Violina Mia
    7. Kartuli Vino
    8. Surrealnaja
    9. Dikije Deti
    10. Ajajaj feat. Mizgebonez
    11. Tanzi Tanzi
    12. Sorry
12,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel