• Artificial Heart "A Heart Once Lost"
kod EAN: 0602537210060nr kat.: 0602537210060

Artificial Heart "A Heart Once Lost"

  • Artist: ARTIFICIAL HEART Title: A Heart Once Lost
Wytwórnia: SPINEFARM
    1. Paradox Of A Liar
    2. A Heart Once Lost
    3. Ambition
    4. Devils Hold Em
    5. Reckless Bastards
    6. Forecast Fatal
    7. The Tempest
    8. City Of Lights
    9. Escapism
    10. Rising Resistance
    11. The Promised Land
11,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel