• Ford, Robben "Bringing It Back Home"
kod EAN: 8712725738824nr kat.: 8712725738824

Ford, Robben "Bringing It Back Home"

  • Artist: FORD, ROBBEN Title: Bringing It Back Home
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
    2. Birds Nest Bound
    3. Fair Child
    4. Oh Virginia
    5. Slick Capers Blues
    6. On That Morning
    7. Travelers Waltz
    8. Most Likely You Go Your Way and Ill Go Mine
    9. Trick Bag
    10. Fools Paradise
15,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel