• Audrey Horne "Youngblood Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 819224010821nr kat.: 819224010821

Audrey Horne "Youngblood Limited Edition"

  • Artist: AUDREY HORNE Title: Youngblood Limited Edition
Music Label: NAPALM
    1. Redemption Blues
    2. Straight into Your Grave
    3. Youngblood
    4. There Goes a Lady
    5. Show and Tell
    6. Cards with the Devil
    7. Pretty Little Sunshine
    8. The Open Sea
    9. This Ends Here
    10. The King Is Dead
    Bonustracks Limited Edition
    11. I Wanna You Know
    12. This Ends Here Demo
    13. The Open Sea Demo
13,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.