• Howlin Wolf "Backdoor Blues"
kod EAN: 5413992503292nr kat.: 5413992503292

Howlin Wolf "Backdoor Blues"

  • Artist: HOWLIN WOLF Title: Backdoor Blues
    1. Shake For Me
    2. Love Me Darlin
    3. I Believe I ll Dust My Broom
    4. I Didn t Mean To Hurt Your Feelings
    5. Rockin The Blues
    6. All My Life
    7. Going Down Slow
    8. Howlin For My Baby
    9. Forty Four
    10. Highway 49
    11. Little Red Rooster
    12. Wang Dang Doodle
    13. Built For Comfort
    14. Killing Floor
    15. Poor Boy
    16. Smile At Me
9,58 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel