• Little Walter "Juke Joint Blues"
kod EAN: 5413992503308nr kat.: 5413992503308

Little Walter "Juke Joint Blues"

  • Artist: LITTLE WALTER Title: Juke Joint Blues
    1. Juke
    2. Mean Old World
    3. Tell Me Mama
    4. Off the Wall
    5. Blues with a Feeling
    6. You re So Fine
    7. Oh, Baby
    8. You d Better Watch Yourself
    9. Last Night
    10. Mellow Down Easy
    11. My Babe
    12. Roller Coaster
    13. Crazy For My Baby
    14. Who
    15. Blue And Lonesome
    16. Everything s Gonna Be Alright
    17. Joliet Blues
    18. That s Alright
    19. Baby Please Don t Go
    20. Rattlesnake
    21. Live Bonus Track Going Down Slow
8,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.