• Paradox "Tales of The Weird"
kod EAN: 884860065726nr kat.: 884860065726

Paradox "Tales of The Weird"

  • Artist: PARADOX Title: Tales of The Weird
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Tales Of The Weird
    2. Day Of Judgement
    3. Brutalized
    4. Fragile Alliance
    5. Escalation
    6. Brainwashed
    7. Slashdead
    8. Zeitgeist
    9. The Downward Spiral
    10. A Light In The Black RAINBOW cover bonus track
8,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel