kod EAN: 4028466117762nr kat.: 4028466117762

  • Artist: SINISTER Title: The Carnage Ending Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    Disc 1
    1. Gates Of Bloodshed Intro
    2. Unheavenly Domain
    3. Transylvania City Of The Damned
    4. My Casual Enemy
    5. Crown Of Thorns
    6. The Carnage Ending
    7. Oath Of Rebirth
    8. Regarding The Imagery
    9. Blood Ecstacy
    10. Defamatory Content
    11. The Final Destroyer

    Disc 2
    1. Spit On Your Grave Whiplash Cover
    2. Succubus Massacre Cover
    3. Swing Of The Axe Possessed Cover
    4. Dethroned Emperor Celtic Frost Cover
    5. Face Fate Bloodfeast Cover
13,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel