• Turbonegro "Sexual Harassment"
kod EAN: 689640306828nr kat.: 689640306828

Turbonegro "Sexual Harassment"

  • Artist: TURBONEGRO Title: Sexual Harassment
Wytwórnia: ESSENTIAL
    1. I Got a Knife
    2. Hello Darkness
    3. Shake Your Shit Machine
    4. TNA The Nihilistic Army
    5. Mister Sister
    6. Dude Without a Face
    7. Buried Alive
    8. Tight Jeans Loose Leash
    9. Rise Below
    10. You Give Me Worms
12,70 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel