• Red Harvest "Harvest Bloody Harvest"
kod EAN: 822603913897nr kat.: 822603913897

Red Harvest "Harvest Bloody Harvest"

  • Artist: RED HARVEST Title: Harvest Bloody Harvest
    Sonic Solstice Festival Oslo 2 5

    1. Fall of Fate
    2. Mekanizm
    3. GodTech
    4. Cybernaut
    5. Absolut Dunkelheit
    6. Junk O Rama
    7. Teknocrate
    8. I.P.P.
    9. Cold Dark Matter
    10 . A.E.P.
    11. Beyond The End


    Exclusive rehearsal footage prior to the gig
    Wounds video from 1994
    The Burning Wheel video from 1996
    Sick Transit Gloria Mundi video from 2 3

    Toxic Waste Dump Bootleg Section

    Dead Men Don t Rape GGFH cover version
    Death In Cyborg Jam from the Sick Transit Gloria Mundi release party in Oslo in 2 2
    Acid performed at Jessheim in 199
    Mekanizm performed at With Full Force 2 5
14,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.