• Brutal Truth "For The Ugly And Unwanted"
kod EAN: 822603120790nr kat.: 822603120790

Brutal Truth "For The Ugly And Unwanted"

  • Artist: BRUTAL TRUTH Title: For The Ugly And Unwanted
    1. Dementia
    2. K.A.P.
    3. Vision
    4. Blind Leading The Blind
    5. Pass Some Down
    6. Let's Go To War
    7. Godplayer
    8. Turnface
    9. Choice Of A New Generation
    10. Birth Of Ignorance
    11. Stench Of Profit
    12. Sisterfucker
    13. Fucktoy
    14. Sympathy Kiss
    15. Pork Farm
    16. Everflow
    17. Kill Trend Suicide
    18. Jiminez Cricket
    19. Walking Corpse
    20. Collateral Damage
    21. Time
    22. Fisting
    23. Hypocrite
    24. Invasion
    25. Foolish Bastard
    26. Displacement
14,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel