• Circle Ii Circle "Full Circle"
kod EAN: 884860060028nr kat.: 884860060028

Circle Ii Circle "Full Circle"

  • Artist: CIRCLE II CIRCLE Title: Full Circle
Music Label: AFM
    CD 1
    1. All That Remains
    2. Who Am I To Be
    3. Consequence Of Power
    4. Watching In Silence
    5. Dead Of Dawn
    6. Into The Wind
    7. In This Life
    8. Out Of Nowhere
    9. Revelations
    10. Blood Of An Angel
    11. Heal You
    12. Open Season
    13. Echoes
    14. Out Of Reach
    15. Forgiven
    16. Redemption

    CD 2
    1. Every Last thing Edit
    2. The Circle
    3. Sentenced
    4. Take Back Yesterday
    5. The Middle Of Nowhere
    6. Soul Breaker
    7. Darkness Rising
    8. Into The Wind Acoustic
    9. Shadows
    10. Symptoms Of Fate
    11. Stay
    12. Watching In Silence Live
    13. Burden Of Truth Acoustically Enhanced
    14. Against The World
    15. Evermore Live
    16. Strung Out
8,19 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.