• Crystal Viper "The Curse Of Crystal Viper"
kod EAN: 884860059923nr kat.: 884860059923

Crystal Viper "The Curse Of Crystal Viper"

  • Artist: CRYSTAL VIPER Title: The Curse Of Crystal Viper
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. ...I See Him! Intro
    2. Night Prowler
    3. Shadows On The Horizon
    4. City Of The Damned
    5. The Last Axeman
    6. Island Of The Silver Skull
    7. I Am Leather Witch
    8. Demons Dagger
    9. The Fury Undead
    10. Sleeping Swords

    Bonus tracks
    11. Flaming Metal Systems MANILLA ROAD cover
    12. Demons Dagger 2008 version
    13. The Last Axeman Polish version
    14. Sleeping Swords 2008 version
    15. Mr. Gold WARLOCK cover
7,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel