• Crystal Viper "Metal Nation"
kod EAN: 884860059824nr kat.: 884860059824

Crystal Viper "Metal Nation"

  • Artist: CRYSTAL VIPER Title: Metal Nation
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Breaking the curse
    2. Metal nation
    3. Bringer of the light
    4. 1428 .
    5. The anvil of hate
    6. Zombie lust flesh eaters
    7. Her crimson tears
    8. Legions of truth
    9. Gladiator die by the blade i. Entering the are
    10. Agents of steel agent steel cover song

    Bonus tracks
    11. Axemans revenge live intro 2008-2011
    12. Metal nation karaoke version
    13. The banshee 2011 version
    14. The anvil of hate demo version 2007
    15. Bringer of the light karaoke version
    16. Libertalia running wild cover song
7,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel