• Dragony "Legends"
kod EAN: 884860061926nr kat.: 884860061926

Dragony "Legends"

  • Artist: DRAGONY Title: Legends
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Of Legends...
    2. Burning Skies
    3. Land of Broken Dreams
    4. Dragonslayer
    5. Wings of the Night
    6. Vaults of Heaven
    7. The Longest Night
    8. Heros Return
    9. The Ride
    10. Alcador
13,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel