• Jackson, Joe "The Duke"
kod EAN: 4029759079118nr kat.: 4029759079118

Jackson, Joe "The Duke"

  • Artist: JACKSON, JOE Title: The Duke
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Isfahan
    2. Caravan
    3. Im Beginning To See The Light Take The A Train
    4. Mood Indigo
    5. Rockin In Rhythm
    6. I Aint Got Nothin But The BluesDo Nothin Till
    7. I Got It Bad And That Aint Good
    8. PerdidoSatin Doll
    9. The Mooche Black and Tan Fantasy
    10. It Dont Mean A Thing If You Aint Got That Swing
10,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel