• Sol Invictus "The Hill Of Crosses"
kod EAN: 884388304826nr kat.: 884388304826

Sol Invictus "The Hill Of Crosses"

  • Artist: SOL INVICTUS Title: The Hill Of Crosses
    CD1 The Hill Of Crosses
    1. Chime The Day
    2. A German Requiem
    3. Black Dawn
    4. December Song
    5. Eve
    6. Chime The Night
    7. God Told Me To
    8. The Street Of Many Murders
    9. Hundreds
    10. The Hill Of Crosses

    CD2 Bonus
    1. Chimes Single Mix
    2. German Requiem Acoustic Mix
    3. Street Of Many Murders Demo
    4. Hills Of Crosses Early Mix
    5. God Told Me To Demo
    6. Chimes Intro Mix
    7. The Widow Live
    8. Leaves Of Life Stella Maris LP Mix
    9. God Told Me To Hill Of Crosses LP Mix
18,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel