• Trout, Walter "Blues For The Modern Daze"
kod EAN: 8712725736820nr kat.: 8712725736820

Trout, Walter "Blues For The Modern Daze"

  • Artist: TROUT, WALTER Title: Blues For The Modern Daze
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Saw My Mama Cryin
    2. Lonely
    3. The Sky is Fallin Down
    4. Blues for my Baby
    5. You Cant go Home Again
    6. Recovery
    7. Turn off your TV
    8. Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous
    9. Never Knew You Well
    10. Puppet Master
    11. Money Rules the World
    12. All I Want is You
    13. Brothers Keeper
    14. Blues for the Modern Daze
    15. Pray for Rain
8,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel