• Job For A Cowboy "Demonocracy Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841509106nr kat.: 039841509106

Job For A Cowboy "Demonocracy Limited Edition"

  • Artist: JOB FOR A COWBOY Title: Demonocracy Limited Edition
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    CD 1
    1. Children of Deceit
    2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed
    3. Imperium Wolves
    4. Tongueless and Bound
    5. Black Discharge
    6. The Manipulation Stream
    7. The Deity Misconception
    8. Fearmonger
    9. Tarnished Gluttony

    Bonus CD 2
    10. MIsery Reformatory
    11. Plastic Idols
    12. Execution Parade
    13. Signature Of Starving Power
16,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.