• Charlie Daniels Band "Live At Rockpalast Cd"
kod EAN: 885513904621nr kat.: 885513904621

Charlie Daniels Band "Live At Rockpalast Cd"

  • Artist: CHARLIE DANIELS BAND Title: Live At Rockpalast Cd
Music Label: MIG-MUSIC
    1. Funky Junky
    2. Trudy
    3. Jitterbug
    4. Legend Of Wooley Swamp
    5. Blindman
    6. Reflections
    7. El Toreador
    8. No Potion For The Pain
    9. In America
    10. Long Haired Country Boy
    11. Uneasy Rider
    12. Cumberland Mountain Nr 9
    13. Devil Went Down To Georgia
    14. The Souths Gonna Do It Again
    15. Orange Blossom Special
11,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.