• Jackson, Wanda "First Lady Of Rockabilly"
kod EAN: 698458753724nr kat.: 698458753724

Jackson, Wanda "First Lady Of Rockabilly"

  • Artist: JACKSON, WANDA Title: First Lady Of Rockabilly
    1. Lets Have A Party
    2. Fujiyama Mama
    3. Funnel Of Love
    4. Riot In Cell Block Number 9
    5. Tongue Tied
    6. You Cant Have My Love
    7. I Gotta Know
    8. In The Middle Of A Heartache
    9. Right Or Wrong Ill Be With You
    10. Day Dreamin
    11. Savin My Love
    12. Mean Mean Man
    13. Hard Headed Woman
    14. Baby Loves Him
    15. My Baby Left Me
    16. Sparklin Brown Eyes
    17. Sticks And Stones
    18. Youve Turned To A Stranger
    19. Happy Happy Birthday Baby
    20. Lonely Weekends
    21. Fallin
    22. Stupid Cupid
    23. Heartbreak Ahead
    24. The Heart You Could Have Had
    25. Bye Bye Baby

    CD 2
    1. Theres A Party Goin On
    2. Hot Dog That Made Him Mad
    3. Who Shot Sam
    4. Rock Your Baby
    5. Cool Love
    6. Kansas City
    7. I Wanna Waltz
    8. Cryin Thru The Night
    9. The Last Letter
    1. Making Believe
    11. A Date With Jerry
    12. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    13. Tweedle Dee
    14. Honey Bop
    15. Did You Miss Me
    16. Let Me Explain
    17. Wasted
    18. Why Im Walkin
    19. Just Call Me Lonesome
    20. It Doesnt Matter Anymore
    21. Id Rather Have You
    22. Tears At The Grand Ole Opry
    23. Lost Weekend
    24. Long Tall Sally
    25. Man We Had A Party
6,16 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.