• Winter, Johnny "Raised On Blues"
kod EAN: 5413992502042nr kat.: 5413992502042

Winter, Johnny "Raised On Blues"

  • Artist: WINTER, JOHNNY Title: Raised On Blues
    Disc 1
    1. Going down
    2. Leavin blues
    3. Kind hearted woman
    4. Low down gal of mine
    5. Avocado green
    6. Thirtytwo, twenty blues
    7. Look up
    8. Prodigal son
    9. Out on a limb
    10. Parchman farm
    11. Out of sight
    12. Bad news
    13. Stranger blues
    14. Let the music play
    15. Self destruction Blues
    16. Raised on rock
    17. Rock and Roll people
    18. Golden days of rock and roll
    19. Hoochie koo

    Disc 2
    1. Introduction
    2. Ment town blues
    3. Black cat bone
    4. Mean mistreater
    5. Mama talk to your daughter
    6. Look up
    7. I can love you baby Live
    8. Take my choice
    9. We go back quite a ways
14,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.