• Cadaveria "Horror Metal"
kod EAN: 8025044900422nr kat.: 8025044900422

Cadaveria "Horror Metal"

  • Artist: CADAVERIA Title: Horror Metal
Music Label: SCARLET
    1. Flowers In Fire
    2. The Nights Theatre
    3. Death Vision
    4. Whispers of Sin
    5. Assassin
    6. The Days of the After and Behind
    7. Apocalyps
    8. The Oracle of the Fog
    9. Requiem
    10. This is Not the Silence
    11. Hypnotic Psyehosis
11,26 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.