• Gun Barrel "Brace For Impact Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4028466117656nr kat.: 4028466117656

Gun Barrel "Brace For Impact Limited Edition"

  • Artist: GUN BARREL Title: Brace For Impact Limited Edition
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. No Survival On Arrival
    2. Brace For Impact
    3. Dancing On Torpedoes
    4. Books Of Live
    5. Start A Riot
    6. Stand Your Ground
    7. Diamond Bullets
    8. With Might And Main
    9. The Wild Hunt
    10. Turbölence and Decadence
    11. Big Taboo
    12. My Last QORN Live Digipak Bonus Track
12,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.