• New Hate Rising "Prayer To The Ashes"
kod EAN: 884860054324nr kat.: 884860054324

New Hate Rising "Prayer To The Ashes"

  • Artist: NEW HATE RISING Title: Prayer To The Ashes
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. In Your Face
    2. Proved Wrong
    3. Bound By Life
    4. Gravemaker
    5. One Sound
    6. Prayer To The Ashes
    7. I Couldnt Care Less
    8. Never Lose Hope
    9. Your Choice
    10. New Revolution
    11. Paradise City
    12. Step It Up
    13. Back On The Road
12,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel