• Cannibal Corpse "Torture Limited Edition"
nr kat.: 039841508222

Cannibal Corpse "Torture Limited Edition"

  • Artist: CANNIBAL CORPSE Title: Torture Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Demented Aggression
    2. Sarcophagic Frenzy
    3. Scourge of Iron
    4. Encased in Concrete
    5. As Deep As the Knife Will Go
    6. Intestinal Crank
    7. Followed Home Then Killed
    8. The Strangulation Chair
    9. Caged...Contorted
    10. Crucifier Avenged
    11. Rabid
    12. Torn Through

    Collectable Torture Figurine approx 5.5 Tall
    CD Digipak
    Full-Color Four Panel DIGIPAK
    12 Page Full Color Booklet
    Four Color Die cut O Card
42,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel