• Herman Brood & His Wild Romance "Live At Rockpalast Dvd"
kod EAN: 885513904379nr kat.: 885513904379

Herman Brood & His Wild Romance "Live At Rockpalast Dvd"

  • Artist: HERMAN BROOD & HIS WILD ROMANCE Title: Live At Rockpalast Dvd
Music Label: MIG-MUSIC
    cD 1
    1. Hit
    2. Pullin It All Out
    3. Too Slow
    4. Street
    5. Still Believe
    6. Rock n Roll Junkie
    7. Lost
    8. Waiting For My Man
    9. Back In Your Love
    10. Saturday Night
    11. Doreen
    12. Doin It
    13. Dope Sucks Hot Talk
    14. Turn It On
    15. One More Dose
    16. Speedo
    17. Phony
    18. Pop
    19. True Fine Mama
    20. Prisoners
    21. Skid Row
    22. Never Enough
    23. Last Mile
    24. Cant Stand It

    CD 2
    1. Blue Ice Moon
    2. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    3. It Aint A Gun
    4. Cracking Up
    5. Its You
    6. Home
    7. Beefin It Up
    8. Dope Sucks
    9. The Talkin
    10. Da Do Run Run
    11. Cripple Without You
    12. Rock n Roll Junkie
    13. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
    14. Heatwave
    15. Cut Me Loose
    16. Something Else
    17. Legal In Amsterdam
    18. Hit
15,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.