• Lao Che "Powstanie Warszawskie Lp"
kod EAN: 5903427875365nr kat.: 5903427875365

Lao Che "Powstanie Warszawskie Lp"

  • Artist: LAO CHE Title: Powstanie Warszawskie Lp
Music Label: MYSTIC
    Strona A
    Powstanie Warszawskie
    1. 1939 Przed Burzą
    2. Godzina W
    3. Barykada
    4. Zrzuty
    5. Stare Miasto
    Strona B
    6. Przebicie do Śródmieścia
    7. Czerniaków
    8. Hitlerowcy
    9. Kanały
    10. Koniec
11,87 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.