• Public Image Limited "Live At Rockpalast 1983 Dvd"
kod EAN: 885513904270nr kat.: 885513904270

Public Image Limited "Live At Rockpalast 1983 Dvd"

  • Artist: PUBLIC IMAGE LIMITED Title: Live At Rockpalast 1983 Dvd
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    1. Public Image I
    2. Annalisa
    3. Religion
    4. Memories
    5. Flowers Of Romance
    6. Solitaire
    7. Chant
    8. Anarchy In The UK
    9. This Is Not A Love Song
    10. Low Life
    11. Under The House
    12. Bad Life
    13. Public Image II
14,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel