• Falconer "Grime Vs Grandeur"
kod EAN: 039841453225nr kat.: 039841453225

Falconer "Grime Vs Grandeur"

  • Artist: FALCONER Title: Grime Vs Grandeur
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    1. Emotional Skies
    2. Purgatory Time
    3. I Refuse
    4. Humanity Overdose
    5. The Assailant
    6. Power
    7. No Tears For Stranger
    8. The Return
    9. Jack The Knife
    10. Child Of The Wild
    11. Wake Up Bonus Track
6,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.